Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Twitching Tongues To Release 4th Album In March

Californian Doom metal band Twitching Tongues’ 4th studio album is only a couple of months away from being released.

The album is called ‘Gaining Purpose Through Passionate Hatred’ and will be released on March 9th via Metal Blade Records.

Track Listing

01 – AWOL (State Of The Union)
02 – Harakiri
03 – Kill For You
04 – T.F.R.
05 – Forgive & Remember
06 – Gaining Purpose
07 – Long Gone
08 – The Sound Of Pain
09 – Defection (Union Of The State)

The lead track from the album is ‘Harakiri’ , which you can listen to below:

people are talking about this