Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

The Graviators ‘Motherload’ Release Date, Track Listing and Artwork Revealed

Swedish doom metal outfit The Graviators will release their highly anticipated 3rd album on Napalm Records in the UK on March 31, 2014

“Motherload” will be made available as a limited Digipack Edition and 2 LP Gatefold Vinyl Edition!


1. Leifs Last Breath / Dance of the Valkyrie
2. Narrow Minded Bastards
3. Bed of Bitches
4. Tigress of Siberia
5. Lost Lord
6. Corpauthority
7. Drowned in Leaves
8. Eagles Rising
9. Druid’s Ritual

people are talking about this