Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Steel Panther Reveal ‘All You Can Eat’ Cover Art And Track Listing

Steel Panther have unleashed the cover art and track listing for their new album ‘All You Can Eat’, and as you can imagine it is just as subtle as their previous efforts.


The new album is due for release on April 1st (no joke) by Open E and by looking at the titles of the tracks you can see it is just as full of sexual lyrics as their earlier albums.

01. Pussywhipped
02. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
03. Gloryhole
04. Bukkake Tears
05. Gangbang At The Old Folks Home
06. Ten Strikes You’re Out
07. The Burden Of Being Wonderful
08. [email protected]#king My Heart In The Ass
09. BVS
10. You’re Beautiful When You Don’t Talk
11. If I Was The King
12. She’s On The Rag

You can catch the lads during March as they will be in the UK on the following dates:

Friday 14 Lincoln Engine Shed
Saturday 15 Wolverhampton Civic
Sunday 16 Manchester Apollo
Tuesday 18 O2 Academy Newcastle
Wednesday 19 Glasgow Barrowland
Thursday 20 O2 Academy Sheffield
Saturday 22 Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sunday 23 O2 Academy Bristol
Monday 24 Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 26 O2 Academy Brixton

people are talking about this