Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Slash Releases Clip of 30 Years To Life Track

Slash has released a VERY short clip of a new track from his 3rd solo album World On Fire that is due out September 15th.

The track is called 30 Years to Life and will be available as an instant download to anybody who pre-orders the album

Two singles, World On Fire and Bent To Fly, have already been released from the 17-track follow-up to 2012’s Apocalyptic Love.


1. World On Fire
2. Shadow Life
3. Automatic Overdrive
4. Wicked Stone
5. 30 Years To Life
6. Bent To Fly
7. Stone Blind
8. Too Far Gone
9. Beneath The Savage Sun
10. Withered Delilah
11. Battleground
12. Dirty Girl
13. Iris Of The Storm
14. Avalon
15. The Dissident
16. Safari Inn
17. The Unholy

people are talking about this