Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

SISTER Release new Track “Naked”

Swedish punk/metal act SISTER has released the second single taken from their new album “Disguised Vultures” via Revolver Magazine! “Naked” is streaming now here.

“Disguised Vultures”was recorded with Martin Sweet and Linus Nirbrant and will be released on January 27th in the UK. Fans can listen to the first single, “Sick,” watch videos, and pre-order “Disguised Vultures” at The album will be available on CD, LP (Europe only), and digitally worldwide.

SISTER comments on the song: “Naked is a slow and powerfull song that was written during some dark times. It reflects the feeling of being exposed and how life sometimes can be cruel to you. “Naked” is kind of different from all the other singles we’ve released and it feels like the right time for doing something like that. This album will give you even more suprises further on!”

“Disguised Vultures” emphasizes what the band is all about: heavy, raw sound and attitude. Fans will find plenty more of what Revolver Magazine described as “a genre-bending amalgam of street punk attitude and glam-inspired melodies” on this new album.

More music and videos will be made available leading up to the release of “Disguised Vultures”, so keep an eye on as updates are posted!

“Disguised Vultures” track listing:
1. My Enemy
2. Sick
3. Disguised Vultures
4. Arise
5. We Salute ‘Em
6. Slay Yourself
7. Naked
8. DMN
9. (Stop The) Revolution
10. Please Kill Me

people are talking about this