Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Rotting Christ To Release Greatest Spells Album

Greek extreme metal legends Rotting Christ have announced plans to release a greatest hits album.

The album will be titled ‘Their Greatest Spells’ and after 12 albums, a dozen EPs and countless singles they have squeezed the very cream of their songs into two CDs. The album will also include the new track ‘I Will Not Serve’.

The album is due out on March 23rd via Season Of Mist Records.

CD 1
1. The Sign Of Prime Creation
2. Athanati Este
3. Non Serviam
4. King Of A Stellar War
5. Nemecic
6. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
7. Art Of Sin
8. Dying
9. Archon
10. Serve In Heaven
11. Astral Embodiment
12. After Dark I Feel
13. Sorrowfull Farewell
14. In Yumen-Xibalba
15. Elthe Kyrie
16. Cold Colours

CD 2
1. The Sign Of Evil Existence
2. Fgmenth Thy Gift
3. Ze Nigmar
4. Phobo’s Synagogue
5. Demonon Vrosis
6. …Pir Threontai
7. Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy
8. Among Two Storms
9. Semigod
10. Welcome To Hel
11. A Dynasty From The Ice
12. Shadows Follow
13. Forest Of N’gai
14. Feast Of The Grand Whore
16. Exiled Archangels
17. Saturn Unlock Avey’s Son
18. I Will Not Serve

people are talking about this