Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Obituary Release Teaser Video for Inked in Blood Album

Florida death metallers Obituary have released a video featuring clips of three new tracks from their new Inked In Blood album that is coming out on October 27th.

It is the band’s first new material in more than five years and comes thanks to a very successful Kickstarter campaign, which raised $60,699 – far exceeding the $10,000 they were originally looking for.

The band say: “We don’t know how to explain it but we really hit the ‘metal nail’ on the head with this album. We have been writing and working on the new material for nearly three years and we could not be more excited how these songs have turned out.”

Inked In Blood tracklist

1. Centuries Of Lies
2. Violent By Nature
3. Pain Inside
4. Visions In My Head
5. Back On Top
6. Violence
7. Inked In Blood
8. Deny You
9. Within A Dying Breed
10. Minds Of The World
11. Out Of Blood
12. Paralyzed With Fear

people are talking about this