Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Marduk Stream Wartheland Track

Swedish black metal titans Marduk have released another track from their forthcoming album.

Frontschwein will be released on January 19th via Century Media Records and is set to be their first full war-themed album since their 1999 release Panzer Division Marduk.

This is the third track they have released from the album so far.


1. Frontschwein
2. The Blond Beast
3. Afrika
4. Wartheland
5. Rope Of Regret
6. Between The Wolf-Packs
7. Nebelwerfer
8. Falaise: Cauldron Of Blood
9. Doomsday Elite
10. 503
11. Thousand-Fold Death

people are talking about this