Browse Our Store Thousands of bargains just waiting for you today!

Manowar Unveil ‘Kings Of Metal MMXIV’ Cover Art

Heavy metal gods Manowar have revealed the artwork that will grace their 25th anniversary reworking of classic album Kings of Metal.

The band will be celebrating the occasion with numerous events planned and some exciting guests who will feature on the album.

“We have pushed man and machine to the maximum level to honor the original recordings that we all love, and to add new aspects and surprises that give this new album its own character,” says Manowar bassist Joey DeMaio. “The sound is again as massive and majestic as it has always been.”


Kings Of Metal MMXIV Tracklist

Main tracks:

* Wheels Of Fire MMXIV
* Kings Of Metal MMXIV
* Heart Of Steel MMXIV
* Sting Of The Bumblebee MMXIV
* The Crown And The Ring MMXIV (orchestral version)
* Kingdom Come MMXIV
* Hail And Kill MMXIV
* The Warrior’s Prayer MMXIV
* Blood Of The Kings MMXIV

Bonus tracks:

* Blood Of The Kings MMXIV (instrumental)
* Hail And Kill MMXIV (instrumental)
* Heart Of Steel MMXIV (acoustic intro)
* Kingdom Come MMXIV (instrumental)
* Wheels Of Fire MMXIV (instrumental)

They have also promised a heap of awesome packages. The album is available on February 27th.

people are talking about this