Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Majesty’s New Banner High Track Available for Streaming

German metallers MAJESTY have given us a taste of what their new album is all about by releasing the lead song from it online.

The album is a concept one and is called Banners High, it tells the story of oppressed people who march into battle to finally be free.

Speaking about the album, which is due out on December 20th, singer Tarek “MS” Maghary said: “The story is being conveyed by ten heavy metal anthems which could easily stand alone too. Which is why you can simply listen to the album without delving into the concept too much. If you want to though, you’ll experience an incredibly epic world where honor, friendship, self-sacrifice and love of freedom still mean something.”

Track listings:

01. Judgment Of The Gods
02. We Want His Head
03. Banners High
04. Time For Revolution
05. United By Freedom
06. Pray For Thunder
07. Bloodshed And Steel
08. All We Want, All We Need
09. Take Me Home
10. On A Mountain High
11. The Day When The Battle Is Won

Digipak bonus tracks:

12. Banners High (Karaoke Version)
13. Take Me Home (Acoustic Version)

people are talking about this