Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Lacuna Coil Streaming Delirium Title Track

Lacuna Coil have released the title track form their forthcoming album on YouTube.

The song (and album) is called Delirium, the album is due for release on May 27th via Century Media Records.

Frontwoman Cristina Scabbia previously said: “Everything feels different this time in the Lacuna Coil camp. It’s something I can hear and something I can breath. A new wave of confidence, a renewed essence and pure drops of energy sweating out of our pores.”

Lacuna Coil Delirium tracklist

Before The Flames
Plague Dance
Let The Night Roar
Mr. Murder (feat. Brock Lindow of 36 Crazyfists)
Lady Of The Night
Witch Is Dead
Daughter Of The Morning Star
Sun Will Never Set
Fall Of Core
Breaking On The Wheel
Nemesis Queen
Angels Envy

people are talking about this