Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Kamelot Reveal Artwork and Release Date Of ‘The Shadow Theory’ Album

Florida power metal outfit Kamelot have revealed the cover art and release date for their forthcoming 12th studio album.

The album will be titled ‘The Shadow Theory’ and will be available from April 6th via Napalm Records.

Track listing:

01. The Mission
02. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
03. RavenLight
04. Amnesiac
05. Burns To Embrace
06. In Twilight Hours
07. Kevlar Skin
08. Static
09. MindFall Remedy
10. Stories Unheard
11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)
12. The Proud and The Broken
13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)

There is also going to be a second CD with the digipak version and the following additional tracks:

01. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) (Instrumental version)
02. RavenLight (Instrumental version)
03. Amnesiac (Instrumental version)
04. Burns To Embrace (Instrumental version)
05. Kevlar Skin (Instrumental version)
06. The Proud And The Broken (Instrumental version)
07. The Last Day Of Sunlight (bonus)

Here is the album teaser:

people are talking about this