Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Hear Title Track From Soulfly’s new Album

Soulfly have released a second track from their forthcoming 10th studio album.

It’s the title track from the album, which is called Archangel and is due out on August 14th via Nuclear Blast.

Max Cavalera said of the album: “I feel it is my most mystic album since Prophecy. The guest collaborations have always been a trademark of Soulfly and Archangel is no different. We can’t wait to play this live for the worldwide tribe.”

There will also be a special edition of the album available which will include a bonus disc of the band’s live set from last year’s Hellfest.


01. We Sold Our Souls To Metal
02. Archangel
03. Sodomites
04. Ishtar Rising
05. Live Life Hard!
06. Shamash
07. Bethlehem’s Blood
08. Titans
09. Deceiver
10. Mother Of Dragons
11. You Suffer (Bonus Napalm Death cover)
12. Acosador Nocturno (Bonus)
13. Soulfly X (Bonus)


01. Cannibal Holocaust
02. Refuse/Resist
03. Bloodshed
04. Back To The Primitive
05. Seek ‘N’ Strike
06. Tribe
07. Rise Of The Fallen
08. Revengeance
09. Roots Bloody Roots
10. Jumpdafuckup/Eye For An Eye

people are talking about this