Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Grand Magus’ to Release 7th Album in January

Swedish heavy metal rockers Grand Magus have announced that their new album, Triumph and Power, is due for release on January 13th 2014.

This will be the band’s 7th album, and like their previous album it has been produced by Nico Elgstrand and engineered by Staffan Karlsson (ARCH ENEMY, SPIRITUAL BEGGARS) at Studio Sweetspot in Halmstad.

Here is the track listing:

01. On Hooves Of Gold
02. Steel Versus Steel
03. Fight
04. Triumph And Power
05. Dominator
06. Arv
07. Holmgång
08. The Naked And The Dead
09. Ymer
10. The Hammer Will Bite
11. Blackmoon (bonus track)

people are talking about this