Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Ghost Ship Octavius Releases Lyric Video for Mills of the Gods

Ghost Ship Octavius have finally released their self-titled debut album – and they have released a lyric video to the lead track.

The band – featuring guitarist Matt Wicklund (ex-God Forbid, ex-Himsa), drummer Van Williams (ex-Nevermore), and vocalist Adon Fanion – created a KickStarter campaign last year to help fund this album and now it is finally available here.

people are talking about this