Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Chrome Division Reveal Forthcoming Album Details

Norwegian heavy metal fans will be watering at the mouth at the revelation that Chrome Division have revealed the details of their fourth studio album.

The band will be releasing ‘Infernal Rock Eternal’ on January 17th 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

Front man Shagrath said of the album: “It’s been one year of intense team effort, combined with band parties and studio sessions, resulting in our most varied and best album to date.
“I am very proud of this album, and we can’t wait to share it with you.”

Track listing:

01. Good Morning Riot
02. Endless Nights
03. (She’s) Hot Tonight
04. The Absinthe Voyage
05. Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow
06. The Moonshine Years
07. No Bet For Free
08. On The Run Again
09. Mistress In Madness
10. Reaper On The Hunt
11. You’re Dead Now
12. Ol
13. Dirty Dog (bonus track)

people are talking about this