Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Black Label Society Reveal ‘Catacombs Of The Black Vatican’ Cover & Tracklist

Black Label Society have unveiled the artwork and tracklist for their Catacombs Of The Black Vatican album.

The album is due out on April 7th and is their first album since their 2010 Order Of The Black offering.


Catacombs Of The Black Vatican Tracklist

01. Fields Of Unforgiveness
02. My Dying Time
03. Believe
04. Angel Of Mercy
05. Heart Of Darkness
06. Beyond The Down
07. Scars
08. Damn The Flood
09. I’ve Gone Away
10. Empty Promises
11. Shades Of Gray
12. Dark Side Of The Sun (bonus track)
13. The Nomad (bonus track)

people are talking about this