Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Barren Earth Release Video for new track Set Alight

Finnish progressive death metallers Barren Earth have just released a video for their new track ‘Set Alight’.

The track comes from their recently released album ‘On Lonely Towers’.

Track Listing

1. From The Depths Of Spring
2. Howl
3. Frozen Processions
4. A Shapeless Derelict
5. Set Alight
6. On Lonely Towers
7. Chaos The Songs Within
8. Sirens Of Oblivion
9. The Vault

people are talking about this