Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Bad Religion Streaming Christmas Album

Punk legends Bad Religion might have lost the plot as they will be releasing a Christmas album of Christmas songs that will only be available as an online stream.

There are nine tracks:

1. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel (Who?)
4. White Christmas
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. What Child Is This?
8. Angels We Have Heard On High
9. American Jesus

Here they are for your enjoyment:

people are talking about this