Grab A Free Trial! Millions of songs just waiting for you today!

Arch Enemy To Release Vinyl ‘Arch Enemy 1996 – 2017’ Box Set

Swedish melodic death metal titans Arch Enemy will be releasing a deluxe vinyl box set next year.

The set will contain the band’s ten studio albums (remastered) and two LPs of covers recorded during 1996-2017. You can pre-order the set here.

There will also be a number of coloured vinyl:

Black vinyl – limited to 1.500 copies

Clear vinyl – limited to 100 copies, only available at CMDistro

Transparent red vinyl – limited to 200 copies, only available at EMP

Silver vinyl – limited to 100 copies, only available at Nuclear Blast

Dark green vinyl – limited to 100 copies, only available at ST Records

Picture vinyl – limited to 500 copies

The covers will be:

Breaking The Law (Judas Priest cover)
Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield cover)
Nitad (Moderat Likvidation cover)
When The Inncocent Die (Anti-Cimex cover)
Back To Back (Pretty Maids cover)
City Baby Attacked By Rats (GBH cover)
Warsystem (The Shitlickers cover)
Armed Revolution (The Shitlickers cover)
Späckta Snutskallar (The Shitlickers cover)
The Leader (Of the Fuckin’ Assholes) (The Shitlickers cover)
Shout (Tears For Fears cover)
Incarnated Solvent Abuse (Carcass cover)
Warning (Discharge cover)
The Book Of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil cover)
Wings Of Tomorrow (Europe cover)
Kill with Power (Manowar cover)
Symphony Of Destruction (Megadeth cover)
Walk In The Shadows (Queensrÿche cover)
The Zoo (Scorpions cover)
Scream Of Anger (Europe cover)
Aces High (Iron Maiden cover)
The Ides Of March (Iron Maiden cover)
Starbreaker (Judas Priest cover)
The Oath (Kiss cover)

people are talking about this